Select Page

The AQA AS & A Level Anthology of Music
Richard Bristow

£27.00 £25.65

Author: Richard Bristow
Author(s): Richard Bristow, Chris Fish , Richard Knight
ISBN-13: 9780571540709
ISBN-10: 0571540708
Publisher: Faber Music
Publication Date: 28 Aug 2018
Format: Paperback
Pages: 352
SKU: 9780571540709 Categories: ,


This anthology contains complete scores of the set works for the AQA AS and A Level Music Compulsory Area of Study (AoS1) from 2016, Each work is preceded by an introductory overview and each page is accompanied by starter notes and analytical questions that draw attention to key elements and guide students in their study. With space on each page for annotations and notes, this anthology is a must-have study companion for the AQA AS and A Level Music course,

Additional information

Weight1131 g