Select Page

AQA GCSE Anthology of Music

£11.99 £9.59

Author: Chris Fish
Author(s): Chris Fish
ISBN-13: 9780571541133
ISBN-10: 0571541135
Publisher: Faber Music Ltd
Publication Date: 16-Jul-19
Format: Paperback
Pages: 120
SKU: 9780571541133 Categories: , ,


The AQA GCSE Anthology of Music contains complete scores of the set works for the AQA Music GCSE Areas of Study 1-4 from 2016. Each work is preceded by an introductory overview providing context to guide students in their study. This anthology is a must-have study companion for the AQA GCSE Music course.

Additional information

Weight145 g
Dimensions229 × 305 mm